You are the One

15 Juin

I dare talking with you,the only One. So much the matter if you are about 290,060, as announced on the WordPress Welcoming Page.

I need to gather 200 €uros to allow Zak to continue his studies.

I will need another 200 €uros the next month (august)

I have tryied every way. I have met everyone down the city that has a simple power to collect money or unblock it (from Rotary’s, Lyon’s, any of theses social / charitative spots whose goal is to help !)

To morrow at ten i’ll be meeting Père Richard, a catholic priest, and i will insist that Zak is a brillant student and he deserves this help.

He is from Morocco. There are no such helping organised web nor charitative confluents there. It is a very corrupted country.

About myself : i have 533 €uros as a retirement pension. The rent pf the flat is 185 €uros. Electricité : 40 €uros in springtime, in winter there is more to pay because of the central heating. I admit it is really nice and warm in the appartment).

I have to pay my car insurance 50 €uros monthly.

What do i do whith the 246 Euros that remain my own ?

I do eat a little, i’m a tobacco smoker and i keep paying some ancien debts, and I send the rest of the money to Zak.

I could join a association whose aim is to help students that are brilliant but poor. So did Madame Françoise de Maitenon, who created the Saint-Cyr School to help girls of nobles families who would happen to be broke, as it has been her own case she could know better)

Please keep your fingers crossed while i am interviewed by Father Reichard. It is not an easy thing to do, i mean trying to get some money for a student, or whoeever needs it badly

I shall keep you informed of what has, or hasn’t, happen !

Bless you all ♥


Laisser un commentaire

